Subramania Bharathi School of Tamil Language & Literature

Department of Economics

Department of Commerce – Karaikal Campus

Department of Coastal Disaster Management

Department of Ocean Studies and Marine Biology

Department of Microbiology

Department of Sanskrit

Department of Philosophy

Department of Physical Education and Sports

Centre for Foreign Language

Department of Anthropology

Centre for Women’s Studies

UMISARC – Centre for South Asian Studies

Centre for Study of Social Exclusion & Inclusive Policy

Centre for European Studies

Centre for Pollution Control and Environmental Engineering

Centre for Adult and Continuing Education

Department of Green Energy Technology

Department of Management Studies Port Blair Campus

Lakshadweep Campus

Get in Touch with Us for world class Education.

The Registrar,
R Venkat Raman Nagar, Kalapet
Pondicherry - 605 014, India
Tel : 0413 - 2655179 Fax : 0413 - 2655734

Website Policy | Developed by
Translate »
Skip to content