Department Types: Other Campus

Other Campus

Port Blair Campus

About The campus was initially started in the year 2000, and it located at Port Blair, the picturesque capital of the Andaman and Nicobar Islands. It has sophisticated laboratory facilities equipped with latest equipments for field investigations in ocean related sciences. These facilities are to impart education and training to the students of Marine Biology …

Port Blair Campus Read More »

Karaikal Campus

About The Campus was established in the year 2007 in Karaikal to cater to the local demands of the Karaikal region, as Karaikal is poised to become a trade centre with major port. It is presently located in the campus of the Preunthalaivar Kamarajar College of Education, Karaikal. Departments Dr. S. A. Senthil Kumar Professor …

Karaikal Campus Read More »

Community College (Mahe)

About From Centre Head’s Desk                      The Pondicherry University Community college-Mahe Centre established in 2014 is a pioneering educational institution which provides an excellent education to the unprivileged sections of the community without gender disparity. The community college is accessible to a large number of individuals …

Community College (Mahe) Read More »

Community College (Puducherry)

About Pondicherry University Community College was established on 16th October 1995, the day  of  the Decennial  Celebration  of  Pondicherry University, formally  inaugurated   by Dr. (Ms.) A.S. Desai, the then Chairperson of the University Grants Commission. The Pondicherry University Community College is the first of its kind in the University system of higher education in India …

Community College (Puducherry) Read More »

Translate »