The School of Physical Chemical and Applied Sciences consists of the following three departments:

• Department of Physics,

• Department of Chemistry

• Department of Earth Sciences.

The School is uniquely placed to conduct interdisciplinary teaching and research activities. All the three departments offer 5-year Integrated M.Sc programs. The Integrated 5-year M.Sc program is especially designed to motivate the young students to take a scientific research carrier (Research & Development / Industries). In the past, the candidates have excelled in obtaining placements (R & D labs / Universities / Industries) both in India and abroad. All the Departments have distinguished faculty members with excellent laboratory and computational facilities. A high percentage of M.Sc students of the School have cleared the CSIR-UGC NET and / or the GATE examinations. All the Departments have been recognized for special funding by DST under the Fund for Improvement of Science & Technology Infrastructure (FIST) program and also the Special Assistance Program (SAP) of UGC. The faculty members of the Departments have received major research project grants from various national and international funding agencies like DST, AICTE, UGC, DRDO, DAE, INSA, CSIR and INCPAR.

izmir escort kızlar buca escort
Samsun Escort | Kuşadası Escort | Didim Escort | Marmaris Escort
  • brazzers porno rokettube porn liseli porno
  • sikiş rus porn türk porn kamagra kamagra chwilowki medine giyim