

PONDICHERRY UNIVERSITY

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (COMPOSITION)

Sl. No.	Name & Address		Designation
(1)	(2)	(3)	(4)
	Chairperson		
1.	Prof. P. Prakash Babu Vice-Chancellor Pondicherry University	i i	Chairman
	Teachers to Represent all level (3-8) Professors		
2.	Prof. Malabika Deo Dept. of Commerce	:	Member
3.	Prof. P. Natarajan Dept. of Commerce	:	Member
4.	Prof. P. Tirupathi Rao Dept. of Statistics	:	Member
5.	Prof. Y. Venkata Rao Dept. of Tourism Studies	:	Member
6.	Prof. S. Victor Anandkumar Dept. of Management Studies	:	Member
7.	Prof. Prasanth Kumar Panda Dept. of Economics	:	Member
	Associate Professor		
8.	Dr. R. Vishnu Vardhan Associate Professor Dept. of Statistics	:	Member
9.	Dr. M.S. Nanda Kishor Associate Professor Dept. of Politics & International Studies	:	Member

One Member from the Management				
10.	The Registrar	:	Member	
Senior Administrative Officer				
11.	The Finance Officer	:	Member	
One Member from Local Society				
12.	Dr. Manju Rahi Director ICMR – Vector Control Research Centre, Medical Complex Indira Nagar, Puducherry – 605 006.	:	Member	
One Member from Industry				
13.	Dr. S. Sureender Chairman CII Puducherry State Council Puducherry State Office No.212, First Floor M.G. Road, Muthialpet Puducherry – 605 008	:	Member	
Coordinator (IQAC)				
14.	Prof. K. Tharanikkarasu Director (SEI&RR)	:	Member Secretary	